Kent – La Belle Epoque

I’m the hand that holds the flag
I’m the pickpocket at the central station
I’m the bomb at the terminal
In the bag, left behind
I am the first cold rain-showers
I am the frost where nothing grows
I am half a year of darkness
In the land God forgot about
I am tear gas in the hand bag
I am part of the rave-commission
The xenophobic politics
I am the suicide statistics
I’m rural areas, rhohypnol
I am the jealousy and the alcohol
I am the fast text loans
I am the mob in the schoolyard

Jag är handen som håller flaggan
Jag är ficktjuven på centralen
Jag är bomben på terminalerna i väskan som lämnats kvar
Jag är de första kalla regnen
Jag är frosten där inget växer
Jag är halvåret av mörker i landet som gud glömde
Jag är tårgas i handväskan
Jag är med i ravekommissionen
Den främlingsfientliga politiken
Jag är självmordsstatistiken
Jag är glesbygden, Rohypnolen
Jag är svartsjukan, alkoholen
Jag är de snabba sms-lånen
Jag är drevet på skolgården

All for all and One by one
All for all and One by one
All for all and One by one
And we start all over again

Alla för alla
En för en
Alla för alla
En för en
Så börjar vi om igen

I am the fog at the memorial
The wind over the bridge
I am the conspicuous neighbor
Fucking Fins, Norwegians, Danes
I am the knife in the inner-pocket
I am all the weapons we’ve exported
I am the soldiers in the villages
I am the landmines…
I no longer vote in the elections
I’m the Eurovision Song Contest
I am the ones who break down
I am the ones going through the screen
I live in the biggest city
I give money to Save the children
And my computer is full of pictures
that shouldn’t have been taken

Jag är dimman i minneslunden
Vinden på bron över sundet
Jag är den misstänksamma grannen
Jävla finnar, norrmän, danskar
Jag är kniven i innerfickan
Jag är alla vapen vi exporterat
Jag är soldaterna vid byarna
Jag är minorna
Jag röstar inte längre i valet
Jag är melodifestivalen
Jag är dom som går in i väggen
Jag är dom som går genom rutan
Jag bor i den största staden
Jag skänker pengar till Rädda Barnen
Och min dator är full av bilder som aldrig borde tagits

All for all and One by one
All for all and One by one
All for all and One by one
And we start all over again

Alla för alla
En för en
Alla för alla
En för en
Så börjar vi om igen

I am the hand that rocks the cradle
I am the state and the capital
I am the safety manual
Anonymous comments
I am the cyberbully
I’m the big mac that you’re eating
I am the mosques and the cathedrals
I am The Bible and the Quran…

Jag är handen som gungar vaggan
Jag är staten och kapitalet
Jag är säkerhetsmanualen, anonyma kommentarer
Jag är mobbningen på nätet
Jag är Big Macen du äter
Jag är moskéer och katedraler
Jag är Bibeln och Koranen

All for all and One by one
All for all and One by one
All for all and One by one
And we start all over again…

Alla för alla
En för en
Alla för alla
En för en
Alla för alla
En för en
Så börjar vi om igen

Det här inlägget postades i Musik. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

