Jag är en lärjunge…/ I´m a disciple…

discipleship

Jag är bara en lärjunge, och först måste jag lära mig att lyssna, se och förstå. Sen, senare kan jag kanske tala, visa och lära ut.

I am just a disciple, and first I must learn how to listen, to see and understand. Then, later, maybe I can talk, show and teach.

Det här inlägget postades i Egna tankar/ Own thoughts. Bokmärk permalänken.

En kommentar till Jag är en lärjunge…/ I´m a disciple…

  1. Ajaytao2010 skriver:

    Nice reading about you
    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Please visit my new blog, hope you like it🙂
    http://ajaytaobotanicalblog.wordpress.com/
    thank you so much dear🙂

Kommentera

