Fan fan fan…/ Shit shit shit…

Though I have not seen you for so long

I think about you sometimes

It was something with you that stuck with me

something that never completely disappeared

Shitshitshit it should have been you

Shitshitshit it should have been you

 

If I got to play the game again

If I got the chance again

Would I turn back the time if they gave me a new deal

Shitshitshit it should have been you

Shitshitshit it should have been you

 

All bells, all choirs

All heaven’s organs would have been for us

All drums and trumpets

All stories, all the wonders

All at once

Shitshitshit it should have been you

 

Although it was a such a short romance

it had to be something I should have understood

That kind of opportunity only comes once never twice

Shitshitshit it should have been you

Shitshitshit it should have been you

 

Det här inlägget postades i Musik. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

