All ´bout the money…

Sometimes I find another world
inside my mind
when I realise
the crazy things we do
It makes me feel ashamed to be alive
It makes me wanna run away and hide

It´s all about the money
It´s all about the dum dum dumdadadum
And I don´t think It´s funny
to see us fade away
It´s all about the money
It´s all about the dum dum dumdadadum
I think we got it all wrong, anyway…

We find strange ways of showing
them how much we really care
when in fact
we just don´t seem to care at all
This pretty world
is getting out of hand
So tell me how we fail to understand?

It´s all about the money
All about the dum dum dumdadadum
I don´t think It´s funny
to see us fade away
It´s all about the money
It´s all about the dum dum dumdadadum
And I think we got it all wrong, anyway, anyway…

Cause it´s all about the money

It´s all about the money
All about the dum dum dumdadadum
I don´t think It´s funny
to see us fade away
It´s all about the money
All about the dum dum dumdadadum
And I think we got it all wrong, anyway…

It´s all about the money
It´s all about the dum dum dumdadadum
I don´t think It´s funny
to see us fade away
It´s all about the money
It´s all about the dum dum dumdadadum
And I think we got it all wrong, anyway, anyway…

Det här inlägget postades i Andras tankar/ Others thoughts, Musik. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

